Yay! I got my stuff

10437777_10204451361185014_7725865490712954229_n

It seemed like forever ago I ordered my personal product. My face missed the RE9 so badly. I checked my tracking number from work and woo hoo! Delivered! I raced home and found my box opened on the kitchen counter. I yelled, “who opened my box?” With Cody’s birthday right around the corner, he thought it may be something for him. After checking everything out, guess what I did? Yep, washed my face! Hello beautiful skin!!

Leave a Reply

